Contact

Our Locations

ABERDEEN (HQ)

Blackburn Industrial Estate
Kinellar, Aberdeen
AB21 0RX
Scotland, UK

Call: +44 (0) 1224 790970
Email: info@microneagle.com

HOUSTON BASE

1291 N Post Oak Road,
Suite 170,
Houston
Texas 77055, USA

Call: + 1 713 8120720
Email: info@microneagle.com

People

Mark Burnett – Business Development

info@microneagle.com

 

Julie Taylor – Sales

sales@microneagle.com

 

Angus Mitchell – Technical

technical@microneagle.com

 

Mike Insch – Repairs

repairs@microneagle.com

Henry Nagel – Houston

houston@microneagle.com

 

Ian Gibson – Service

service@microneagle.com

 

Ian Gibson – Engineering

engineering@microneagle.com

 

Karen Henderson – Accounts

accounts@microneagle.com