Contact

Our Locations

ABERDEEN (HQ)

Blackburn Industrial Estate
Kinellar, Aberdeen
AB21 0RX
Scotland, UK

Call: +44 (0) 1224 790970
Email: info@microneagle.com

HOUSTON BASE

1291 N Post Oak Road,
Suite 170,
Houston
Texas 77055, USA

Call: + 1 713 8120720
Email: info@microneagle.com

Micron Eagle Hydraulics Ltd Consent Policy

If you are contacting us using the Contact form on our website we will use these details to contact you regarding the products and services you requested. We will not share your details with third party companies.

You may of course withdraw you consent at any time by emailing info@microneagle.com to this effect.

People

Mark Burnett – Business Development

info@microneagle.com

 

Julie Taylor – Sales

sales@microneagle.com

 

Angus Mitchell – Technical

technical@microneagle.com

 

Mike Insch – Repairs

repairs@microneagle.com

Henry Nagel – Houston

houston@microneagle.com

 

Ian Gibson – Service

service@microneagle.com

 

Ian Gibson – Engineering

engineering@microneagle.com

 

Karen Henderson – Accounts

accounts@microneagle.com